Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Heather Montagne

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Heather Montagne

4.8 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donald Daniel

Donald Daniel

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reasonable rates excellent!!"
Profile photo of Timothy Hanson

Timothy Hanson

February 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"If there was a zero I would use it. Have had my claim open since 1-17-22 it is now 2-28-22 Heather doesn't do anything but transfer me to a 1800 number and they are not helpful at all was just told today I have to use a different app than the state farm app I use for everything to do a claim on..... Heather has not contacted me once to check back with me or do anything with the repair process, at this point I'm not sure what the reason for the agent is but for PR"
Profile photo of Katie Westbrook

Katie Westbrook

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather and her team truly care about their customers. I trust them with all my insurance and banking needs! Try them out, you won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Hillary Haynes

Hillary Haynes

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather and her team are great to work with. They're knowledgeable and quick to get back with any questions I may have. I love being able to stop by their local office to speak with a representative in person - and they're always happy to help!"
Profile photo of Faye Richard

Faye Richard

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome friendly,and fast service!"
Profile photo of Faye Johnnie

Faye Johnnie

August 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and always so friendly !"
Profile photo of Averaging Autism

Averaging Autism

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best insurance office in all of Texas, bold statement I know but I challenge anyone to find a better, more thorough team."
Profile photo of Jason Montagne

Jason Montagne

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Insurance, banking, financial planning.... State Farm is more than just insurance. It’s a always a good idea to diversify no matter what your into .... see how they can help. They also keep a pretty close eye on their front porch potted foliage so beware."
Profile photo of Deidra Montagne

Deidra Montagne

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather and her team are always so quick to help us figure out the best deal and coverage we can and should get!! Go see them!!"
Profile photo of Kelci Moss

Kelci Moss

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather is an amazing boss and agent. Our top priority is to work our hardest to make sure our customers happy. So proud to be a team member at her office!"
Profile photo of Ruben Daniels

Ruben Daniels

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"👍"
Profile photo of Ashley Minton

Ashley Minton

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always treat me well for an insurance companies"
Profile photo of Shelby Cox

Shelby Cox

November 10, 2019

4  out of  5
"An amazing company."
Profile photo of BRETT MICHEL

BRETT MICHEL

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Gwen Caswell

Gwen Caswell

May 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love my insurance..."
Profile photo of Courtney Miller

Courtney Miller

February 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"They're awesome if your thinking about switching your insurance ."
Profile photo of Janice Jackson

Janice Jackson

December 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"The best insurance for vehicles. In my case, they are cooperative and willing to help to solve problems. The nicest people I have met. Thank you for your kindness and willing to go that extra mile to satisfy customers."
Profile photo of Kelsy Arnold

Kelsy Arnold

October 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company in the area. Heather truly looks and has her team invest in the customers needs and selling them what they need not what makes more sales....she does everything she can to analyze each person's life and give them the best advice on what the best fit policies would be. She has an amazing staff too!"