Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Heather Montagne

State Farm® Insurance Agent Heather Montagne

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Thehungry Welder

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good insurance agency y'all, friendly, always reminding me about my bill..lol, thank you for that..🙏 and really awesome staff!!😎💯"

Donald Daniel

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reasonable rates excellent!!"

Timothy Hanson

February 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"If there was a zero I would use it. Have had my claim open since 1-17-22 it is now 2-28-22 Heather doesn't do anything but transfer me to a 1800 number and they are not helpful at all was just told today I have to use a different app than the state farm app I use for everything to do a claim on..... Heather has not contacted me once to check back with me or do anything with the repair process, at this point I'm not sure what the reason for the agent is but for PR"

Katie Westbrook

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather and her team truly care about their customers. I trust them with all my insurance and banking needs! Try them out, you won’t regret it!"

Hillary Haynes

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather and her team are great to work with. They're knowledgeable and quick to get back with any questions I may have. I love being able to stop by their local office to speak with a representative in person - and they're always happy to help!"

Faye Richard

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome friendly,and fast service!"

Faye Johnnie

August 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and always so friendly !"

Averaging Autism

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best insurance office in all of Texas, bold statement I know but I challenge anyone to find a better, more thorough team."

Jason Montagne

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Insurance, banking, financial planning.... State Farm is more than just insurance. It’s a always a good idea to diversify no matter what your into .... see how they can help. They also keep a pretty close eye on their front porch potted foliage so beware."

Deidra Montagne

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather and her team are always so quick to help us figure out the best deal and coverage we can and should get!! Go see them!!"

Kelci Moss

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather is an amazing boss and agent. Our top priority is to work our hardest to make sure our customers happy. So proud to be a team member at her office!"

Ruben Daniels

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"👍"

Ashley Minton

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always treat me well for an insurance companies"

Shelby Cox

November 10, 2019

4  out of  5
"An amazing company."

BRETT MICHEL

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Gwen Caswell

May 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love my insurance..."

Courtney Miller

February 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"They're awesome if your thinking about switching your insurance ."

Janice Jackson

December 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"The best insurance for vehicles. In my case, they are cooperative and willing to help to solve problems. The nicest people I have met. Thank you for your kindness and willing to go that extra mile to satisfy customers."
Profile photo of Kelsy Arnold

Kelsy Arnold

October 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company in the area. Heather truly looks and has her team invest in the customers needs and selling them what they need not what makes more sales....she does everything she can to analyze each person's life and give them the best advice on what the best fit policies would be. She has an amazing staff too!"